全新发动机AM11


全新DB9采用了我们全新的AM11发动机——DB9车系历史上最强大的发动机。该发动机排量为6.0升,最大输出功率为517 PS,0-100km/h的加速时间仅需4.6秒,且峰值扭矩高达620 Nm——比前代车型增加了10%。AM 11发动机也专门进行了特殊工程设计,使0至4000 rpm转速范围内的扭矩增加了40 Nm,这意味着不仅在较高或较低车速时均得到显著改进,而且在较高转速时能获得额外动力。源于GT赛车工程的技术,如数控加工燃烧室和空心凸轮轴,表明AM11发动机兼具强劲性能与一流技术。

  • 620最大扭矩
    NM
  • 517最大输出
    PS
  • 4.6百公里加速
    0-62 MPH

世界闻名的构造 现在更加出色

我们不仅推出了我们制造史上最强劲的DB9发动机,也继续推动了全球知名的VH构造的发展。轻质铝结构具有最出色的刚度和强度,通过最先进的航空级别环氧树脂结合在一起。因而,DB9车型具有卓越的性能、灵敏性和安全性。

全新发动机舱框架构成了更坚固的核心结构,刚度也更为出众,比前代型号增加30%,能够改善操控性和驾驶员响应能力。同时,我们还实现了看似不可能达到的成效,在增加刚度的同时减轻了重量。非凡的成果——全新DB9车型减重15kg。

优化的空气动力学效应与改进的结构旗鼓相当。全新前分流器、全新后分散器和全新后备箱盖均采用了轻质碳纤维材料;其中全新后备箱盖增加了空气动力学翼板来减轻抬升力。这些特征并不只是简单地增加,而是由世界一流的设计专家进行完美整合,从而改善了全新DB9车型的性能并凸显了永恒典雅的特质。

进步永无止境
创新性制动盘

 

创新型碳纤维陶瓷复合制动盘首次应用于DB9车型。该制动盘比同等钢质制动盘更大,但重量却减轻了12kg。更出色的散热能力能减少制动失效,注硅碳纤维材料能提高性能。这种顶尖制动盘是迄今为止为DB9车系制造的最出色的制动盘。减小的转动惯性和降低的非簧载质量确保敏捷的操作性,带给您DB9车系前所未有的驾驶感受。

突破性悬架技术

为了打造一款比前代DB9性能更出众、体验更出色的车型,我们为全新DB9车型设计了新的悬架系统Gen4。阿斯顿•马丁的工程师们通过一流的三级可调式减震系统(ADS)开发了具有突破意义的技术。“标准”、“运动”和“赛车”模式让驾驶员可以快速根据路况、路面和车速进行调节,从而使全新DB9符合个人的驾驶偏好。顶尖的技术,驾驶员所能感受到的全新控制水平——最强大的DB9车型。

全新照明装置
更加明亮,更为持久

 


DB9车型上首次应用带精密“HID”氙气灯泡的全新高级前大灯。氙气灯泡第一次同时应用于远光灯和近光灯模式,使照明距离比前代车型增加达70%,增强了光束清晰度,使夜间行车时视野更清晰、更舒适。

由于全新DB9车型的车灯灯泡具有比前代车型更持久的使用寿命,氙气车灯不仅能提供明亮的照明效果,使用周期也有所延长。因此,HID车灯不仅更加明亮,也更为持久。


灵敏性与稳定性

 

全新DB9车型的发动机位置降低了19mm,因而整车重心离地面更近。再加上近乎完美的重量分配(前/后=51:49),以及我们先进的构造、顶尖的制动盘和空气动力学设计,令全新DB9具有最出色的操作精确性和平衡性。

轻触按钮
变幻一瞬间

 

按下由水晶制成的“运动”按钮,全新DB9的动力响应模式就会发生转变。悬架更加坚硬,转向更为直接,油门相应更迅速,换挡更快更精准,控制阀打开,从而产生更为澎湃的排气声效。

设计为先

 

全新DB9车型并非立足于规范,而是以设计为先驱。其中的核心原则就是极致简约。我们摒弃了繁琐、复杂的构造和系统,创造了阿斯顿•马丁特有的简朴、典雅解决方案。

阿斯顿•马丁的可靠材料与前沿技术和谐交融在一起。我们正在申请专利的“楔石”前格栅一眼便能识别,现在更是将外观与功能进行了完美结合。在发生碰撞时,前格栅会向后移动,并使DB9车型更为柔软的前部结构前移,缓和对行人造成的撞击作用。双八边形保险杠为全新特征,用于吸收碰撞能量。

我们完全重新设计了安全带技术,提供双重预紧和双级加载限度。我们还重新设计了座椅结构,但丝毫没有影响舒适性。

没有丝毫噪音
只有澎湃声效

 

正如DB9车型近乎完美的结构平衡,我们同样实现了内外声响的完美调和。全新AM11发动机由阿斯顿•马丁声响工程师专门调节,确保不会出现过于强烈的声音效果,带给您最出色的驾驶体验。如若搭配质量无可匹敌的Bang & Olufsen音响系统,无论是通过何种设备播放,驾驶员和乘客都能尽享美妙的音效。


Loading...

An all New Engine
AM11


The New DB9 is powered by our all-new AM11 engine, the most powerful in DB9's history. Its 6.0-litre capacity delivers 517 PS, a 0-62 mph time of just 4.6 secs and 620 Nm of torque - a 10% increase on our previous model. AM11 has also been specifically engineered to give an extra 40 Nm of torque between 0 and 4000 rpm, meaning impressive improvements at both high and low engine speeds and additional power at higher revs. Technology integrated from our GT race car programme such as CNC-machined combustion chambers and hollow cam shafts mean AM11 is also as advanced as it is powerful.

  • 620Torque
    NM
  • 517Power
    PS
  • 4.6Seconds
    0-62 MPH

World Renowned Architecture Now even better

We delivered the most powerful DB9 engine we’d ever produced and advanced our world-renowned VH architecture even further. The lightweight aluminium core, constructed for maximum rigidity and strength, is joined by state-of-the-art aerospace epoxy resin. DB9 is built for outstanding performance, agility and safety.

New engine bay struts deliver an even stronger structural core and a remarkable 30% increase in rigidity over our previous model – improving handling and driver response. But we also achieved what seemed impossible; Increasing rigidity and at the same time saving weight. The extraordinary result – the New DB9 is 15kg lighter.

Structural advances are matched by optimised aerodynamics. Lightweight carbon-fibre is used for a new front splitter, new rear diffuser and a new bootlid with increased aero flip engineered to reduce lift. With our world-leading design expertise these features haven’t just been added, they’ve been integrated. Improving performance and accentuating the timeless elegance of the New DB9.

There's No Stopping
Revolutionary new brakes

 

Revolutionary Carbon Ceramic Matrix brakes make their DB9 debut. Larger than an equivalent steel brake but an impressive 12kg lighter. Reduced fade through better heat dissipation and improved performance through silicon-injected carbon fibre. These cutting edge brakes are the most sophisticated we’ve ever produced for DB9. Reduced rotational inertia and a lower un-sprung mass deliver razor sharp handling with a level of driver feel never reached before on DB9.

Breakthrough Suspension
Technology

To create a car which felt and performed better than the previous DB9 we engineered a new suspension system, Gen4, for the New DB9. Aston Martin engineers delivered breakthrough technology with a state-of-the-art three stage Adaptive Damping System (ADS). ‘Normal’ ‘Sport’ and ‘Track’ modes allow the driver to tailor the New DB9 to their personal preference with instant adjustments to conditions, road surface and speed. Cutting edge technology, a new level of control for the driver, this is the most capable DB9 ever.

New Lights.
Shine Brighter & Last Longer

 


Introduced for the first time on DB9 are advanced new headlights using sophisticated 'HID' Xenon gas bulbs. All new Xenon technology is used on both and high and low beam settings, achieving an increase in seeing distance of up to 70% compared to our previous model, improving beam clarity and making night driving clearer and more comfortable.

This stunning figure is matched by an additional increase in bulb lifetime as the New DB9 lamps have a longer lifespan than our previous model, so not only do our HID lights shine brighter, they shine for longer.


Agility & Stability

 

By lowering the engine position by precisely 19 mm the New DB9’s centre-of-gravity is positioned closer to the road. Ally this to a near-perfect weight distribution of 51:49 front / rear and combine this with our advanced architecture, our cutting edge brakes and our aerodynamic design. You get a DB9 that handles with the greatest precision and poise.

Transformed at the
touch of a button

 

Push the Sport button - made of real glass - and the New DB9’s powertrain response is transformed. The suspension stiffens, the steering is more direct, the throttle sharpens, the gear shift points are quicker and the control valves open to generate a louder exhaust note.

Driven by Design

 

The New DB9 was not driven by legislation, but by design. A key principle: simplicity. We didn’t use heavy, bulky architecture and systems, we created discreet solutions, elegant solutions, Aston Martin solutions.

Authentic Aston Martin materials are now blended with state of the art technology. Take our patent pending ‘keystone’ front grille. Instantly recognisable – but now form meets function. On impact this front grille moves rearwards and brings forward the softer front structure of DB9, cushioning the impact on a pedestrian. Double octagonal rails are a new feature, designed to absorb impact energy.

We completely re-engineered our seatbelt technology to offer dual pre-tensioning and dual stage load limiting. We redesigned our seat build without compromising comfort.

Not Noise.
Just Sound

 

Like the near-perfect structural balance of DB9 we’ve also achieved a perfect balance of interior and exterior sound. The New AM11 engine is tuned specifically by Aston Martin sound engineers to make for the best driving experience, ensuring audibility that never becomes overpowering. Coupled with the unparalleled quality of the Bang & Olufsen sound system both driver and passenger enjoy beautiful sounds, whatever the source.


Loading...