艺术感、技术以及工艺上精巧的融合

Design Sketch

我们有一个共同的目标:打造史上无与伦比的阿斯顿马丁车型。百年传统的传承,具有时代标志性的特征。

这个结果正是我们所希望达到的。我们将阿斯顿马丁的过去、现在和将来融入到了一款车型中 —— 新 Vanquish。


Vanquish Front View

新的一代


独一无二,经久不衰。Vanquish独特的性能将阿斯顿马丁的设计风格推向了一个新的维度。全新的外观,来源于 超级跑车One-77的灵感,每块碳纤维面板都呈现出一种简洁、紧凑且具侵略性的外观感受。经过雕琢的车轮拱罩曲线以及后腰构成了车辆的轮廓。标志性的阿斯顿马丁格栅和新的分流器创造出一个独特的“前脸”。

全新的独特外形


我们的设计师为阿斯顿马丁设计了全新的外观。工程师使用了一种新材料将设计理念变为现实。每一块车身面板都由航空用标准碳纤维制成。创造纯粹的表面以及保持精确度,曾打造出美轮美奂的设计。碳纤维还会在结构方面带来诸多好处。这款车型的车身更轻,比 DBS 轻 25%,减轻的幅度令人难以置信。Vanquish 将外观和实用性完美地融为一体。



Vanquish 车身不仅由碳纤维构成,也采用碳纤维风格的设计。分流器、较醒目的侧裙部和后扩散器上采用连续环状的 2x2 斜纹图案,呈现引人注目的外观。不仅如此,我们还精确地测量材料并将其用于适合的位置,让织纹呈现的流线型凸显出车辆的优雅感。从外观上看,在作为选装件的碳纤维车顶、车门把手和翼子板后视镜的装饰下,Vanquish 仿佛穿上了一件独特的碳外衣。


独特的碳纤维车身

Carbon Fibre Styling

设计和工程学的融合


领先全球的设计。工程技术在一个世纪内无以匹敌。新 Vanquish 是阿斯顿马丁在 21 世纪新的化身。采用了极好的新型后航空用管道。拥有优雅设计的同时,其在工程学方面的应用也极为出色。Vanquish 微妙的性能解决了高速时车辆上抬的问题,并同样确保其轻盈的外形贯穿至车尾。这是设计和技术的双重胜利


The New Vanquish - Aeroflip

由我们最先进的发动机提供动力,由碳纤维构成,新 Vanquish 是阿斯顿马丁精良设计、创新以及能力的完美体现。奢华、高性能、动感的外观,这是有史以来最美的一款阿斯顿马丁。

精磨的外观,
强劲的动力

The New Vanquish - A Honed Athlete


更宽敞更舒适的空间


GT 跑车是一个车型类别,同时也是我们的诉求。 我们知道,要打造完美的 GT,需要更大的行李箱和车内空间,我们做到了。三组数字足以让您惊讶。腿部空间增加 37 mm,行李箱空间增加 60%,与 DBS 相比,车内空间更是难以置信地增加了 140%。Vanquish 是我们所打造的最棒的也是最大的GT跑车。

The New Vanquish - Boot

The New Vanquish - Interior Sketch

奢华的设计


我们想要的车内空间是,在亲切感和舒适性之间达到完美的平衡。让我们回到最初,全新的组件,全新的材料,独特的内饰环境,Vanquish 的驾驶舱与其外观完全和谐一致,是最为自然的过渡和融合。

完全整合的技术


Vanquish 并未增加新的技术,只是将多项技术进行了整合。新功能包括特别研发的高级信息娱乐系统以及重新设计的中控台,控制内饰环境的各个方面。数百小时的耐用测试证明,卓越的技术丝毫不妨碍驾乘者享受纯粹的驾驶体验。在汽车行业内,Vanquish 首次配备采用了“触觉式反馈”技术的后车窗玻璃按钮。

Vanquish 是阿斯顿马丁历史上在技术方面最先进的一款车型。


超过十万项的内饰选择,Vanquish 不仅仅是个性化,而是为个人量身定制。每一英寸都由真皮打造,平滑的金属表面,一百万条缝线,每一辆 Vanquish 都是独一无二的。

选择众多,但对于材质的选择是如此精益求精:只采用最好的玻璃和金属,只有最精确的碳纤维,只使用最柔软、最柔韧的真皮。我们设计有史以来最奢华的阿斯顿马丁内饰,您可以为自己量身打造属于您的阿斯顿马丁。


精美绝伦的内饰

The New Vanquish - Luxury Interior
Loading...

The Ultimate Grand Tourer

A Masterful Blend of Art & Technology 

 

We had one goal: produce the greatest Aston Martin in history. With a proud lineage, including some of the most beautiful cars ever created, it was a task few would have attempted.

 

Design Sketch

 

The result is exactly what we set out to achieve; a combination of art, design and technology. The New Vanquish represents the past, present and the future of Aston Martin in a single car.

 

A New Generation


Highly distinctive, yet timelessly attractive. Unique features take the design ethos of Aston Martin into a new generation. An all-new exterior form, influenced by the One-77 supercar, sees each carbon-fibre body panel take a taut, aggressive form. The sculpted curves of the wheel arches and rear haunches define the profile. The iconic Aston Martin grille and new front-splitter create a unique ‘face’.

Vanquish Front View

A New Form.
Uniquely Formed


Our designers designed a new form of Aston Martin. Our engineers used a new material to make it a reality. Every external panel is made from aerospace standard carbon-fibre. Essential in creating the pure surfaces and maintaining the precision used to create such a beautiful design. Carbon-fibre also offers immense structural benefits. Creating a lighter body which is unbelievably 25% lighter than DBS. Vanquish is where form perfectly meets function.

Cloaked in A Suit
of Carbon

Vanquish isn’t just constructed from carbon-fibre, it’s also styled with it. A continuous ring of exposed 2x2 twill weave sees the splitter, light-catching side skirts and rear diffuser blend together to plant the car visually. We don’t stop there. We also measure and position the material exactly so the subtle weave flows precisely to accentuate the car’s elegance. With an optional exposed carbon-fibre roof, door handles and wing mirrors and exquisite interior carbon-fibre elements, Vanquish is cloaked in a suit of carbon.

The New Vanquish - Aeroflip

A fusion of design & engineering


World-leading design. A century of engineering excellence. The New Vanquish is the embodiment of Aston Martin in the 21st century. Take the stunning new rear Aero Duct. Elegantly designed, yet a crucial engineering asset. This subtle feature counteracts lift at high speed but also ensures the lithe shape of Vanquish continues through the rear of the car. A triumph of both design and technical ability.


All New Wheel Design


The 2015 Aston Martin Vanquish introduces a new 20" alloy wheel design. Delivering a strong visual presence from a unique 10-spoke 'star' structure this new wheel gives Vanquish a dynamic side profile.

Available in three crafted and diamond turned finishes - Satin Black, Gloss Black and Silver (right) - Vanquish is now offered with the widest choice of wheels Aston Martin has ever created.


The New Vanquish - Spacious

More Space & More Spacious


Grand Tourer is a category, but it’s also a purpose. We knew that to create our Ultimate GT demanded increasing both boot and cabin room. We delivered. The story is told by three stunning numbers. 37mm more legroom. 60% more boot space. An unbelievable 140% more interior space than DBS. Vanquish isn’t just the greatest Grand Tourer we’ve ever built, it’s also the grandest.


Designed for Luxury


We wanted an interior that struck the perfect balance between intimacy and comfort. We went back to the beginning. All-new components. Brand-new materials. Unique interior environments. The cockpit of Vanquish works in complete harmony with the exterior form. It’s a seamless experience.

The New Vanquish - Interior Sketch

Perfectly Integrated Technology 

With Vanquish technology isn’t added, technology is integrated. Features include a specifically developed, advanced infotainment system and re-designed centre console controlling all aspects of the interior environment. The result of hundreds of hours of usability testing this superior technology is designed to subtract nothing from a pure driving experience. An industry first sees ‘haptic-feedback’ introduced on the push of our real-glass buttons.

Vanquish is the most technologically advanced Aston Martin in history.


Over hundred thousand potential interior specifications, Vanquish isn’t personalised, it’s personal. Every inch of leather. Each smooth metal surface. All one-million stitches. Every Vanquish is unique.

An unbelievable array of choice, but no compromise on materials. Only the finest glass and metal. Only the most precise carbon-fibre weave. Only the softest, most supple leather. We designed the most luxurious Aston Martin interior ever created, but we want you to tailor it.

The Ultimate
Interior

Configure


Personal Details

Vehicle of Interest

Vanquish Coupe

Vanquish Volante

Rapide S

DB9 Coupe

DB9 Volante

V12 Vantage S Coupe

V12 Vantage S Roadster

V8 Vantage S Coupe

V8 Vantage S Roadster

V8 Vantage Coupe

V8 Vantage Roadster

Current Vehicle Details

Preferred Dealer

Aston Martin Lagonda Limited would like to be able to contact you about invitations, news, and information about its products and services and to be able to share your information with its group companies and select business partners including authorised dealers in your local region or country who may contact you about their goods and services.

If you would like to receive such invitations and information from us or our selected business partners, please confirm that we may use and share your data as described, and indicate your preferences by ticking the means by which you would like to hear from us:

Email

Post

SMS

Phone

Aston Martin respects your privacy and your personal data will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy. If at any time you wish to cease receiving such communications, please let us know by writing to the Data Controller, Aston Martin, CV35 0DB, UK or by clicking unsubscribe on the emails you may receive.

Please note our Enquiry Terms and Conditions


Q by Aston Martin is our unique personalisation service, for an Aston Martin that truly reflects you. Taking you on a journey of inspiration through the world of art, design and craft, to distant lands or favourite places, soaking up the character of objects, materials, colours, and textures - translating them all into key elements of your own car. We are only bound by the limits of imagination.

View two recent examples of Vanquish 'Q by Aston Martin' creations below.




The exceptional Vanquish Coupe unveiled at Beijing takes an extreme sport theme which displays its advanced material construction.

Boasting an eye-catching stripe of exposed carbon fibre running from nose to tail. The stripe follows the sinuous contours of the car over the bonnet, roof and deck lid with the beautiful gloss-finished twill weave of the carbon tastefully set against a Meteorite Silver painted body to create a harmonious balance. The exterior is energised by a contrasting Vivid Red interior, with carbon fibre seen on the facia and gearshift paddles.


This Vanquish Coupe, designed for Pebble Beach Concours d’Elegance, was inspired by aviation technology and high performance instrumentation.

Jet Black Satin exterior is contrasted with gloss red tinted Carbon-Fibre trim, while Rose Gold badges add a twist to this powerful combination, akin to the flash of a jewel in a luxury watch. The interior continues the theme, matching pure black leather and Alcantara® trim with details picked out in red – the paddleshifts – and red accented perforated leather seat and door inserts.

Loading...