2013款新亮点

2013款V8 Vantage推出V8 Vantage系列中最为全面的研发成果。提升动感,彰显风格。全新Sportshift™ II七速变速器专为阿斯顿马丁量身设计与定制,新增一个档位,提供更接近的传动比、更低的最终传动和更灵活顺畅的换档质量,实现更加快速精准的换档。它是阿斯顿马丁有史以来最完美的V8 Vantage车型。

卓越俊朗

Vantage跑车的设计简约有力,充满诱惑,展现出高辨识度。V8 Vantage可提供时髦的Coupe或潇洒的Roadster车型,彰显天然去雕饰之美。极富雕塑感的硬朗造型和完美制作的细节融为一体,创造出代表存在感、视觉冲击与张力、经典美学的跑车。

动感灵魂

V8 Vantage采用轻盈小巧的4.7升发动机,能够在更为广泛的范围内实现轻松而实用的性能。Vantage跑车的重心更低,在底盘中尽可能靠后,贴近路面,发挥卓越的平衡力和操控力。

V8 Vantage能够产生426马力的峰值功率和470牛米的扭矩,从静止加速到每小时62英里只需4.9秒。

个性内饰

阿斯顿马丁以百年的专业设计打造出灵动外观,搭配呵护倍至的华美内饰。内饰均采用最佳材质,并全部出自专家级工艺大师之手,为驾乘者营造出精美绝伦的车内环境。数百种独特色彩和工艺组合可供选择,配合一系列个性化的可选配置,V8 Vantage并不仅仅是经典跑车,更是为您量身打造的经典跑车。

全面操控

血统纯正的跑车

十年来备受赞誉。十年来不断实现工程的进步。阿斯顿马丁V8 Vantage作为真正经典的高性能跑车,一直卓而不群。这是一款既能充分表达情绪、又能一切尽在掌控的跑车。

2013款V8 Vantage融合高辨识度的小巧跑车设计与非凡科技,是阿斯顿马丁品牌精髓的化身。

Loading...

Total Control & Pure Emotion

A Thoroughbred
Sports Car

V8 Vantage is the cornerstone of the Vantage family. Its proportions are timelessly beautiful yet the surfaces have a sculptural muscularity that conveys the dynamism of the driving experience. The purity of design speaks of its innate poise and the simple thrill of driving this finely honed drivers’ car.

For ultimate involvement there is the option of a six-speed manual gearbox, or if you want to feel closer to the racer within, a seven-speed Sportshift II paddle shift transmission offers incredibly fast gear changes and allows you to focus completely on the road ahead and revel in the V8 howl.


Launch Film

Vantage N430

Newly Enhanced

The 2016 V8 Vantage benefits from a number of colour and trim changes for both the interior and exterior, offering a greater selection of styles, finishes and opportunities for personalisation. Its exquisite interior now features a beautiful, new, waterfall fascia design, which cuts a bold architectural form but feels entirely natural to interact with and blends harmoniously with the supple leathers and chronograph-inspired instruments.

Vantage’s new infotainment system, AMi II brings ergonomic and interface refinements to create a fully intuitive experience, high quality switchgear and contemporary materials combined with instantly responsive displays are integrated with the car’s dynamic performance.


Styled to seduce, the simple yet potent Vantage design is instantly recognisable. Available as both a sleek Coupe or rakish Roadster, V8 Vantage is free from gimmicks. A clean, sculptural form and perfectly executed details combine to create a car with presence, compelling visual tension and timeless beauty.

A Sporting

Powered by the lightweight, compact 4.7ltr engine, V8 Vantage delivers a broad spread of effortless, exploitable performance. Mounted low and as far back in the chassis as possible Vantage’s centre of gravity is close to the road for supreme balance and handling.

Producing 426PS of peak power and 470Nm of torque, V8 Vantage sprints from 0-62mph in just 4.9secs.

Learn More on V8 Vantage Technical

An Interior of

A sporting exterior, honed by over 100 years of Aston Martin design expertise is matched by an interior of cosseting comfort. The finest materials are used to create a driver and passenger environment of exquisite finesse, all created by expert craftsman. With hundreds of unique colour and finish combinations available and a range of personalised options, V8 Vantage isn't just an iconic sports car, it’s your iconic sports car.


The Aston Martin Vantage Range brochure is available to view online or purchase from the Aston Martin online shop. This hardcover brochure provides further insight and imagery on the performance, technology and design of the iconic Vantage range.

View Brochure

Buy Brochures



Test Drive 

You now have the chance to experience the total control and pure emotion of the V8 Vantage with over 150 official Aston Martin dealer partners located around the world. Simply enter your details below and your nominated dealer will contact you shortly.