色彩与装饰:

工艺、奢华与选择的世界

卓越之路

世界领先的设计、超凡脱俗的工程和与众不同的工艺传达着阿斯顿马丁注重“力量、美感和灵魂”的精神,而每一款阿斯顿马丁车型都是这一精神的完美诠释。

经典设计

完美比例的流畅车身和尊贵内饰标志着形式、功能和纯粹材质的完美结合。阿斯顿马丁跑车将力量和动感性能与精美、奢华、非凡美学融为一体。

手工制作的材质

内外细节的品质始终令阿斯顿马丁从竞争车型中脱颖而出。每款阿斯顿马丁均通过手工上漆和表面处理,最多可涂抹9层油漆——整道工序需要花费50多个工时。

为您量身定制的内饰

丰富多彩的皮革装饰和表面效果成为外部色彩的完美补充。这些内饰采用最为高端的材质精制而成,为极致舒适、便于使用的内部环境增添了无限的优雅与奢华。营造如此极致华美的品质需要大量时间:每辆跑车的内饰处理需要超过40小时的工时。所见所触,一切都秉承最高品质。最为重要的是,它呈现出的是阿斯顿马丁的经典标志。

Loading...

Colour & Trim

A WORLD OF ARTISTRY , LUXURY AND CHOICE

THE ROUTE TO
EXCELLENCE 

World leading design, exceptional engineering and extraordinary craftsmanship are central to Aston Martin’s ethos of Power, Beauty and Soul and each and every Aston Martin is an expression of this.

Iconic Designs

Perfectly proportioned, flowing bodywork and cosseting interiors that epitomise the marriage of form, function and genuine materials. An Aston Martin combines power and sporting ability with refinement, luxury and exceptional beauty.

Handcrafted Materials

The quality of exterior and interior detailing has always marked out Aston Martin from its rivals. Each of our cars is painted and finished by hand, receiving up to nine applications of paint — a process that takes more than 50 man-hours.

An Interior Built Around You

The exterior colours are perfectly complemented by a wide choice of leather trims and finishes. Crafted from the finest materials, these add elegance and luxury to an interior that is supremely comfortable and rewarding to use. Achieving such uncompromised quality is a time-intensive process: it takes more than 40 man-hours to trim each car. Everything you see and touch is of the highest quality. Above all it’s unmistakably Aston Martin.

Loading...