We use cookies on our website. By continuing to use this website you consent to the storing and accessing of cookies on your device in accordance with our Cookie Policy. To learn more about cookies, how we use them on our site and how to change your settings please view our Cookie Policy here.


We are delighted to confirm that James Bond will once again drive an Aston Martin in Spectre. On this occasion, it will be a model developed specifically for the film and built in-house by our design and engineering teams. Led by Aston Martin Chief Creative Officer, Marek Reichman, the design team worked closely with the film’s director, Sam Mendes, to create the ultimate car for the world’s most famous spy.

Celebrating our half-century with Bond, which started with the iconic DB5, the DB10 gives a glimpse to the future design direction for the next generation of Aston Martins. We are pleased to announce an exclusive schedule of events across the UK dealership network where these iconic cars will be on display, in addition to a host of other exciting content.

Tour Highlights 


Mark Higgins

Regent Street Motor Show


Date Dealership
Thursday 24th September Belfast
Thursday 1 October Cheltenham
Saturday 3 October Cardiff
Saturday 10 October Western Avenue
Tuesday 13 October Welwyn
Thursday 15 October Cambridge
Saturday 17 October Newport Pagnell
Saturday 31 October Regent Street Motor Show
Tuesday 3 November Edinburgh
Thursday 5 November Leeds
Saturday 7 November Wilmslow
Date Dealership
Thursday 12 November Derby
Saturday 14 November Hagley
Tuesday 24 November Reading
Thursday 26 November Mayfair
Saturday 28 November Amersham
Tuesday 1 December Brentwood
Thursday 3 December Sevenoaks
Thursday 3 December Jersey
Saturday 5 December Walton on Thames
Tuesday 8 December Exeter
Thursday 10 December Chichester

Simulator Challenge 

The Sony simulator provides guests with an opportunity experience DP-100 in the digital world of Gran Turismo, with the winners who record the fastest laps invited to Aston Martin Racing to train on Darren Turners racing simulator.

Here are the standings so far:



Event attended

Nigel Mulrooney 1:36.46  Cambridge
Dominic Farley 1:36.503  Wilmslow
Josh Shipley 1:36.90  Leeds
James Crawshaw 1:37.320  Amersham
Daniel Sullivan 1:37.89  Belfast
Josh Edwards 1:38.585  Hagley
Tyler Herbert 1:38.933  Derby
Jamie Chadwick 1:39.96  Cheltenham
Joshua McElhinney 1:40.46  Newport Pagnell
Rob Dickie 1:40.501  Edinburgh
Jordan Hackles 1:41.118  Tyne and Wear
Craig Freeman 1:41.42  Cardiff
Tom Parker 1:42.447  Reading
Raahesh Katwa 1:42.958  Mayfair
Barry McMahon 1:43.54  Welwyn
Huw Crwys-Williams 1:44.32  Western Avenue

and related James Bond Trademarks ©1962-2015 Danjaq, LLC and United Artists Corporation. and related James Bond Trademarks are trademarks of Danjaq, LLC. All Rights reserved.



You need Internet Explorer 8 or above with Javascript Enabled to view this website.

Please enable JavaScript or upgrade your browser by using one of the links below.


Alternative Page Languages

This page is available in alternative language and regionalised versions.

Alternative Website Languages

View alternative language and regionalised websites.

Find a Dealer

Discover the official Aston Martin dealer network with over 140 dealers located around the world.