Contact Details

Aston Martin Racing is proud to enjoy the support of strong and committed partners. Together we share the dream of succeeding at the highest level – in business, technology and racing.

 

Total

Eric Reverberi - Rally & Endurance Manager
Tel: +33 (0) 1 41 35 92 17
Email: eric.reverberi@total.com
Web: www.lubricants.total.com

 

Dunlop

Contact: James Bailey - Motorsport Communications and Public Relations Director
Tel: +44 (0) 121 306 6000
Email: jbailey@goodyear.com
Web: www.motorsport.dunlop.eu

 

Richard Mille

Contact: Marc-Antoine Chollet - Partnerships Manager
Address: 45 rue Boissy d'Anglas - 75008 PARIS – France
Tel: +33 (0)1 40 15 01 90
Email: marcantoine.chollet@richardmille.com
Web: www.richardmille.com

 

Mount Anvil

Contact: Jon Hall - Sales & Marketing Director
Tel: 020 7776 1839
Email: jhall@mountanvil.com
Web: mountanvil.com

IQ Option

Contact: Kirill Latohin
Address: Silver House, 19, Spyrou Kyprianou Avenue,3070 Limassol, CYPRUS
Tel: +79215744099
Email: kirill.latohin@iqoption.com
Web: eu.iqoption.com

GTechniq

Contact: Robert Earle – Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0)1327 811 015
Email: robearle@gtechniq.com
Web: gtechniq.com

Movement

Contact: Marco Corradi
Tel: +55 (14) 3405 5000
Email: corradi@movement.com.br
Web: movement.com.br

Pagid Racing

Contact: Xavier Roth le Gentil – Managing Director
Tel: +49 21 71 501 9766
Email: xavier.rothlegentil@tmdperformance.com
Web: www.pagidracing.com

Schroth

Contact: Tom Myers - Manager Global Racing Programmes
Tel: +4929329742148
Email: tom.myers@eu.takata.com
Web: www.schroth.com/en/

K&N

Contact: Robert Hordossy - Director European Operations
Tel: +420 (296) 347 185
Email: roberth@knfilters.com
Web: www.knfilters.com

Dow

Contact: Peter Cate
Tel: +44 (0)8707 100 005
Email: pcate@dow.com
Web: www.dowautomotive.com

Aston Martin Lagonda Ltd.

Contact: Dave King - Director of Motorsport
Address: Banbury Road, Gaydon, Warwick, CV35 0DB
Tel: 01926 644060
Email: dking17@astonmartin.com
Web: www.astonmartin.com

Hackett

Contact: Mapi Sarcone – Head of Sponsorship
Address: 5th Floor, The Clove Building, 4 Maguire Street, Butlers Wharf, London, SE1 2NQ
Tel: +0034914202034
Email: mapisarcone@hackett.com
Web: www.hackett.com

Everything Everywhere

Contact: Maria Christou - B2B Marketing Manager
Address:
Tel: 07812 981 124
Email: maria.christou@everythingeverywhere.com
Web: www.everythingeverywhere.com

SPIRENT COMMUNICATIONS

Contact: Martin Vickery - Director of Corporate Marketing
Address: 541 Industrial Way West, Eatontown, NJ, 07724 USA
Tel: 001 732 578 2332
Email: martin.vickery@spirent.com
Web: www.spirent.com

Immun’age

Contact: Yuki Hayashi, President
Address: 1956 Inatomi, Ono-cho, Ibi-gun, Gifu, 501-0501
Tel: +81 585 343 830
Email: yuki@ori-japan.com
Web: www.ori-japan.com

 

PTC

Contact: Paul Haimes - Vice President, Technical Sales Europe
Address: 1st Floor, The Hub, Farnborough Business Park, Hampshire, GU147JF
Tel: +44 1252 817 728
Email: phaimes@ptc.com
www.ptc.com

DTEX Systems

Contact: Michael Cloete - Managing Director
Address: 19 Eastbourne Terrace, Paddington, London, W2 6LG, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 203 626 0037
Email: michael.cloete@dtexsystems.com
Web: www.dtexsystems.com

OnTime

Contact: Eddie Lewis
Address: Pasdena Close, Hayes, Middlesex. UB3 3NQ
Tel: +44 (0) 797 060 3300
Email: elewis@ontime-auto.com
www.Ontime-auto.com

Sparco

Contact: Daniela Vignale – Motorsport Manager
Address: SPARCO SPA, VIA LEINI' 524, 10088 VOLPIANO (TO). ITALY
Tel: +39 011 224 0947

Email: d.vignale@sparco.it
www.sparco.it

TWS Forged

Contact: Kana Fujisaki
Address: Tan-El-Sya Wheel Supply Co., Ltd., 34-5 Shimbori, Imizu, Toyama 934-0035, Japan
Tel: +81 766 86 117
Email: k_fujisaki@tws-forged.co.jp
www.tws-forged.co.jp

Lifeline

Contact: Jim Morris, Managing Director
Address: Lifeline Fire & Safety Systems, Falkland Close, Charter Avenue Industrial Estate, Coventry, West Midlands, CV5 8AU 
Tel: +44 (0)24 7671 2999
Fax: +44 (0)24 7642 1322
Email: jim@lifeline-fire.co.uk
www.lifeline-fire.co.uk

Super B

Contact: Steven Bradshaw
Address: Super B, Diamantstraat 1e, 7554 TA Hengelo (Ov), The Netherlands
Mob: 07412 608539
Email: s.bradshaw@super-b.com
www.super-b.com

Goodridge

Contact: James Wills, UK Sales Manager Motorsport
Address: Unit 2215 Silverstone Circuit Towcester Northants NN12 8TN
Tel: +44 13 27 858 799
Email: james.wills@goodridge.net
www.goodridge.net

Hella

Contact: John Guppy, Marketing Director
Address: Hella, Wildmere Industrial Estate, Banbury, Oxon
Tel: +44 129 527 2233
Email: john.guppy@hella.com
www.hella.com

P&O

Contact: George Smeets, Head of Freight Sales & Marketing
Address: Schoolstraat 25, 5866 AW Swolgen, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 478 692 055
Email: george.smeets@poferries.com
www.poferriesoffers.co.uk

Wincanton Print Company Limited

Contact: Peter Vallis – Sales & Marketing Director
Address:Wessex Way, Wincanton Business Park, Wincanton, Somerset, BA9 9RR
Tel: +44 1963 33643
Mobile: +44 7836 386025
Fax: +44 1963 34598
Email: peter@wincanton-print.com

www.wincanton-print.com

HMG Paints Ltd

Contact: Paddy Dyson – Marketing Manager
Address: Riverside Works, Collyhurst Road, Collyhurst, Manchester, M40 7RU
Tel: +44 161 205 7631
Email: sdyson@hmgpaint.com

www.hmgpaint.com

 

AKRAPOVIC

Contact: Denis Mišković - Vice President Marketing Strategy &
Address: Akrapovič d.d. Malo Hudo 8a, 1295 Ivančna Gorica, Slovenija
Tel: +49 162 260 7443
Email: denis.miskovic@akrapovic.com

www.akrapovic.com

BILSTEIN

Contact: Florian Haegemann - Head of Marketing Divison Aftermarket
Address: ThyssenKrupp Bilstein GmbH. Milsper Str. 214, 58256 Ennepetal, Germany
Tel: +49 2333 791 4780
Email: florian.haegemann@thyssenkrupp.com

www.bilstein.de