David Richards

David Richards
Chairman & Chief Executive


Email: drichards@astonmartinracing.com
Tel: +44(0)1295 754000

John Gaw

John Gaw
Managing Director

Email: jgaw@astonmartinracing.com
Tel: +44(0)1295 754161
Mob: +44(0)7850 027599

Paul Diggins

Paul Diggins (Drez)
Race Team Operations Director

Email: pdiggins@astonmartinracing.com
Tel: +44(0)1295 754319
Mob: +44(0)7899 065987

Dan Sayers

Dan Sayers
Technical Director

Email: dsayers@astonmartinracing.com
Tel: +44(0)1295 754261
Mob: +44(0)7827 997283

Jeremy Scoones

Jeremy Scoones
Head of Partnerships

Email: jscoones@astonmartinracing.com
Tel: +44(0)1295 754145
Mob: +44(0)7875 174868

No Photo

Paul Howarth
Team Principal

Email: phowarth@astonmartinracing.com
Tel: +44(0)1295 754217
Mob: +44(0)7785 575021

Warren Jones

Warren Jones
Senior Partner Manager

Email: wjones@astonmartinracing.com
Tel: +44(0)1295 754165
Mob: +44(0)7837 133785

Victor Brazille
Partner Manager

Email: vbrazille@astonmartinracing.com

Tel: +44(0)1295 754291
Mob: +44(0)7814 144706

Dave Adams

David Adams
Press Officer

Email: david.adams@astonmartin.com
Mob: +44 (0)7825 863880