动感梦想



速度定义

一切始于V8 Vantage。这款深受崇敬的跑车是阿斯顿马丁车型系列中的经典。但阿斯顿马丁自信能够创造出更加动感、更加敏捷的V8 Vantage跑车,一款直接源于GT4赛车项目的传承之车。阿斯顿马丁设计师与工程师携手合作,创造出这款车型,并不是为了取代V8 Vantage,而是对其加以补充,打造出能让驾驶者深入参与的独特组合。

V8 Vantage S:专业的敏锐源于赛车运动的动力学。

经过改良的发动机技术

阿斯顿马丁运用与V8 Vantage相同的4.7升先进发动机,经过特殊调校,能够增加10马力的动力和20牛米的扭矩,从而为V8 Vantage车型创造出最为激动人心的驾驶体验。

  • 490Torque
    Nm
  • 436Power
    PS
  • 4.6Seconds
    0 to 60 MPH

源自赛车的动感外形


V8 Vantage S保留了Vantage系列的经典造型,并在此基础上融入以赛道为灵感的设计新元素。更低的新款前保险杠采用完美匹配的碳素纤维材质。经过优化的侧踏板令车身在视觉上更显宽阔。后分流板结合纤长的后备箱翻盖,令尾部轮廓更具进攻性。全新19英寸V辐轮毂造型作为标配,还可选配10辐轻型锻造轮毂。

蕴含Sportshift II变速箱

V8 Vantage S的核心是新上市的Sportshift™ II手自一体七速变速箱。它能提供更加快速的换档体验,换档速度比Sportshift™变速箱高出20%。它新增了一个档位,缩短距离巧妙的传动比率,充分利用最佳扭矩,结合4.182:1的最终传动比,实现更为快捷的加速。Sportshift™ II更加便于驾驶者提高操控性,调整油门踏板,实现所需的档位类型。

奢华风尚


V8 Vantage S采用与阿斯顿马丁GT车型系列相同的材质和工艺,但又蕴含独特的内饰风尚元素。以赛道为灵感设计的绗缝点缀于最为柔软的半苯胺工艺皮革之间,提供独特的视觉对比效果;而钢琴黑仪表板等经典的金属和木质表面工艺则可确保V8 Vantage S不会过于奢华,但又始终彰显最精美的原料品质。

Loading...

A Sporting Dream



Sculpted for Speed

We started with the V8 Vantage, a revered car and an iconic part of the Aston Martin model range. But we knew we could produce an even more sporting, even more agile V8 Vantage. A car which took directly from our GT4 race programme. Our designers and engineers worked to produce a car not to replace V8 Vantage but to complement it, a unique package of intense driver involvement.

V8 Vantage S – a lesson in race-bred dynamism.

Increased Intensity

Using the same advanced 4.7ltr engine found in V8 Vantage we specifically retuned the unit to develop an additional 10bhp and a further 20Nm of torque. We’ve produced the most intense driving experience for V8 Vantage we’ve ever created.

  • 490Torque
    Nm
  • 436Power
    PS
  • 4.6Seconds
    0 to 60 MPH

Race Bred
Looks


Maintaining the classic Vantage exterior, V8 Vantage S introduces new track inspired design features. A new lower front bumper is finished in perfectly-aligned carbon fibre. Revised side sills optically widen the car. The rear splitter combined with the extended deck lid ‘flip’ produce a more aggressive rear profile. New 19 inch ‘V’ spoke wheel styles are available as standard, with an optional 10-spoke lightweight forged wheel.

Introducing
Sportshift II

At the core of V8 Vantage S is the new seven speed Sportshift™ II automated manual transmission, delivers exceedingly rapid gear changes, twenty per cent quicker than Sportshift™. An extra gear permits shorter well-spaced ratios taking advantage of the optimum torque, combined with a final drive ratio of 4.182:1 delivers quicker acceleration. Sportshift™ II allows the driver to take an increased level of control, modulating the throttle pedal to achieve the desired type of gear change.

Sumptuous
Style


V8 Vantage S uses the same level of material artistry found across our GT model range but with unique interior styling features. Race track inspired stitching on the most supple semi-aniline leather provides distinctive visual contrast whilst authentic metal and wood finishes, such as a Piano Black facia ensure V8 Vantage S is never opulent, but always crafted from the finest materials.

Loading...